STATE SUPPORT STAFF
 

WAGON MASTER
Jim Lockwood
2130 Kingfisher Way.
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-425-4908
bigjimlockwood@yahoo.com

ASSISTANT WAGON MASTER
Gary Black (Regina)
719 Gold Coast Dr.
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-429-2652
garyregina@att.net

STATE EDITOR
Carol Brown (Tom)
3939 N. Central Ave, SP 156
Ceres, CA 95307
209-551-6943
sarge2@usa.com

STATE EQUIPMENT MANAGER
and STATE SOUND MANAGER

Tom Brown (Carol)
3939 N. Central Ave, SP 156
Ceres, CA 95307
209-551-6943
tom419@usa.com

PHOTOGRAPHER & HISTORIAN
Jim Moran (Millie)
20372 Eaton Court
Sonora, CA 995370
209-536-0763
jimille@att.net

LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVE COMMERCIAL CHAIRPERSON
Betty Gasper
63 Sandburg Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95819
916-456-6857
calegal1@hotmail.com

STATE CHAPLAIN
Marilee Ginoulis (Ken)
316 Mission St.
Lodi, CA 95240
209-333-1302
kginoulis@sbcglobal.net

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Ken Ginoulis (Ken)
316 Mission St.
Lodi, CA 95240
209-333-1302
kginoulis@sbcglobal.net

State Store Keeper Image

STATE
STOREKEEPERS
Glenda Sikorski &
Bill Drake
4420 Pleasant Valley Rd.#191
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
530-622-0744
glenski@directcon.net

CHARITIES CHAIRPERSON
Phil Fell (Barry)
1550 Sequoia Avenue
San Bruno, CA 94066
650-583-89064
whateverfell@yahoo.com

STATE WEBMASTER
&
ARTS CHAIRPERSON

Karrie Painter
5633 Kathleen Court
Santa Rosa, CA 95409
707-538-8627
klpainter@sbcglobal.net

ARTS & CRAFTS
CHAIRPERSON
Amy Moore
259 Rivertree Way
Sacramento, CA 95831
916-394-1790
amy.moore@sbcglobal.net

DOOR PRIZE
CHAIRPERSON
Melvin Rounds (Norma)
160 Chateau La Salle Dr.
San Jose, CA 95111
408-297-3577
mnrounds@sbcglobal.net

SAMBOREE REGISTRATION
Ulla Steele
10190 Van Parker Ln.
Galt, CA 95632
209-745-5111
ulla01@sbcglobal.net